This policy setting allows you to restrict users to a single Remote Desktop Services session. If you enable this policy setting users who log on remotely by using Remote Desktop Services will be restricted to a single session (either active or disconnected) on that server. If the user leaves the session in a disconnected state the user automatically reconnects to that session at the next logon. If you disable this policy setting users are allowed to make unlimited simultaneous remote connections by using Remote Desktop Services. If you do not configure this policy setting this policy setting is not specified at the Group Policy level.