This policy setting allows you to control what information is shared with Bing in Search. If you enable this policy setting you can specify one of four settings which users won’t be able to change: -User info and location: Share a user’s search history some Microsoft account info and specific location to personalize their search and other Microsoft experiences. -User info only: Share a user’s search history and some Microsoft account info to personalize their search and other Microsoft experiences. -Anonymous info: Share usage information but don’t share search history Microsoft account info or specific location. If you disable or don’t configure this policy setting users can choose what information is shared in Search.