Removes the Privacy tab from the interface in the Internet Options dialog box. If you enable this policy users are prevented from seeing and changing default settings for privacy. If you disable this policy or do not configure it users can see and change these settings.
* Making mistakes while changing registry values can affect your system adversely. We recommend you to create a System Restore point before making registry manipulation. If you're new to Registry Editor, read this beginner's guide.
** To locate the registry and administrative template path, checkout beginner's guide.