This policy setting prevents the user from deleting InPrivate Filtering data. Internet Explorer collects InPrivate Filtering data during browser sessions other than InPrivate Browsing sessions to determine which third-party items should be blocked when InPrivate Filtering is enabled. This feature is available in the Delete Browsing History dialog box. If you enable this policy setting InPrivate Filtering data is preserved when the user clicks Delete. If you disable this policy setting InPrivate Filtering data is deleted when the user clicks Delete. If you do not configure this policy setting the user can choose whether to delete or preserve InPrivate Filtering data when he or she clicks Delete.