Prevents users from manipulating desktop toolbars. If you enable this setting users cannot add or remove toolbars from the desktop. Also users cannot drag toolbars on to or off of docked toolbars. Note: If users have added or removed toolbars this setting prevents them from restoring the default configuration. Tip: To view the toolbars that can be added to the desktop right-click a docked toolbar (such as the taskbar beside the Start button) and point to “Toolbars. “Also see the “Prohibit adjusting desktop toolbars” setting.