Prevents users from saving Web pages from the browser File menu to their hard disk or to a network share. If you enable this policy the Save As command on the File menu will be removed. If you disable this policy or do not configure it users can save Web pages for later viewing. This policy takes precedence over the “File Menu: Disable Save As Web Page Complete” policy which prevents users from saving the entire contents that are displayed or run from a Web Page such as graphics scripts and linked files but does not prevent users from saving the text of a Web page. Caution: If you enable this policy users are not prevented from saving Web content by pointing to a link on a Web page clicking the right mouse button and then clicking Save Target As.